accessnanax.blogg.se

Club marian game
Club marian game











P.S: Un-patch those Club Marian glicthes and work on the female avatar 🙂 😛ģd web agdc art games china community management facebook flash game business game criticism game culture game design game grammar game history game industry game politics game studies gdc gdca gdco gdconline indie games legendmud metaplace metaverse metric verse muds Music richard bartle second life serious games sf social games social media speaking star wars galaxies swg theory of fun ultima online uo vw business vw design vw history vw law wordpress WoW Tags Well, that’s my two Cents, great everything basically. Also I’m glad that you have more colors like Yellow, Light Blue and Purple! We defiantly need new colors, the old ones are getting
well old! lol The Avatars are awesome right now, I can’t wait for the new ones. The Female one is
.weird, The female looks like a Cave women, maybe just alter it’s mouth and eyes a tiny bit and there, perfect I’ll say! I can’t wait for the Dark Knight, two. (Well, Mario is just getting old and ridiculous now).ÄȘnd I saw your Latest Developer Diary entry, And I am so excited for the new skins, the male, skelley, Dragon and Spiders look completeley awesome. It was open to the public around the WHOLE freaking world! That shows that MILLIONS of people like the Underdog Sherwood Dungeon to Mario, Need for Speed and all those other great games. oookaayy
That wasn’t a small complaint, but still good game!ÄȘnd I am VERY VERY VERY surprized at uterly shocked that you won those awards. It was what gave the game really fun-ess-ness
 If you ever got bored, go to a different room and entertain yourself with the game that USED to be a glicthfest.

club marian game club marian game

Why did you remove the glicthes? During the closed beta when the game wasn’t on the site, they few of us players loved getting into the ramps, the trees, the rocks, floating, menu glicthes, car in objects glicthes and all that stuff. It’s all good, with the car (That handles like “your mom” As some people would say, lol) and the wide variety of cuztimization along with the music, the disco lights, the track around the island, lol, 3 islands. Yorng! Amazing game, Gene, simply amazing. It felt a little like the high school geek running for class president – so I’m a little light headed today. The field included games like Need For Speed Carbon, NHL 07, Company of Heroes, Scarface: The World is Yours and Mario Strikers. It’s a vote in, popularity contest so you’re fan base and players determine the winner. Best Game and Homegrown: Best of British Columbia. Yesterday Sherwood won two PopVox Awards at Vancouver’s Vidfest. I still continue to be shocked by Marian’s World numbers, considering it’s three years old and was my intial early experiment in Shockwave based 3d chat. The Google numbers are usually what I base stats on, so I’m going to retract what I said.

club marian game

That’s what I based my statement on, but I checked Google Analytics today and yesterday I got 142,000 unique visitors – 30% of those played Sherwood and 13% played Marian’s World. According to Statcounter, yesterday I got 79,301 plays of Marian’s World relative to 94,938 plays of Sherwood. Shouldn’t have been to hasty in that statement.













Club marian game